Past Events

Abhik Mukherjee and Anubrata Chatterjee live in concert
Oct 23

Abhik Mukherjee and Anubrata Chatterjee live in concert

Event Past
Ehren’s home
Wed, 23 October 2019 , 07:30PM - 11:55PM

This event is single one


Women Create
Oct 09

Women Create

Event Past
Scandinavia House
Wed, 09 October 2019 , 07:30PM - 10:00PM

This event is single one


RADHIKA: Exploring Love through Tagore
Sep 12

RADHIKA: Exploring Love through Tagore

Event Past
Scandinavia House
Thu, 12 September 2019 , 07:00PM - 08:30PM

This event is single one


Alpaca 2019 ~ a night long music celebration
Aug 24

Alpaca 2019 ~ a night long music celebration

Event Past
SRV
Sat, 24 August 2019 - Sun, 25 August 2019 , 03:00PM - 03:00PM

This event is single one


Intimate house concert with Sougata Roy Chowdhury
Aug 23

Intimate house concert with Sougata Roy Chowdhury

Event Past
Camila’s
Fri, 23 August 2019 - Sat, 24 August 2019 , 08:00PM - 12:00AM

with

This event is single one


Court presents: Vocalist Sanhita Nandi
Jul 19

Court presents: Vocalist Sanhita Nandi

Event Past
Ehren’s home
Fri, 19 July 2019 , 08:00PM - 11:00PM

This event is single one


BRM Weekly: Camila Celin and Ehren Hanson
Jul 11

BRM Weekly: Camila Celin and Ehren Hanson

Event Past
Jalopy Theatre and School of Music
Thu, 11 July 2019 , 08:00PM - 11:55PM

with

This event is single one


Intimate House Concert with Arnab Chakrabarty
Jun 21

Intimate House Concert with Arnab Chakrabarty

Event Past
Jay’s house
Fri, 21 June 2019 , 07:30PM - 11:30PM

with

This event is single one


The Spirit of Spring
Apr 26

The Spirit of Spring

Event Past
The Assemblage John Street
Fri, 26 April 2019 , 07:00PM - 11:00PM

with

This event is single one


RASA presents: Winter Solstice ~ Dark and the Light
Dec 21

RASA presents: Winter Solstice ~ Dark and the Light

Event Past
John St Assemblage
Fri, 21 December 2018 , 07:00PM - 10:00PM

This event is single one