Past Events

BRM Masterclass with Parul Shah
Jul 21

BRM Masterclass with Parul Shah

Event Past
Tue, 21 July 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Jamey Haddad: A World of Rhythm
Jul 14

Jamey Haddad: A World of Rhythm

Event Past
Tue, 14 July 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Rhythm is the Cure: Percussion Workshop
Jul 07

Rhythm is the Cure: Percussion Workshop

Event Past
Tue, 07 July 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Roopa Mahadevan and George Ziadeh: Intersections of Raga and Maqam
Jun 30

Roopa Mahadevan and George Ziadeh: Intersections of Raga and Maqam

Event Past
Tue, 30 June 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


 Zafer Tawil and Abhik Mukherjee: Intersections of Raga and Maqam
Jun 25

Zafer Tawil and Abhik Mukherjee: Intersections of Raga and Maqam

Event Past
Thu, 25 June 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Swaminathan Selvaganesh: Expanding your Rhythmic Approach (BRM Masterclass)
Jun 23

Abhik Mukherjee: BRM Masterclass 2
May 21

Abhik Mukherjee: BRM Masterclass 2

Event Past
Thu, 21 May 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


MARC CARY: DIRECTIONS IN MODAL MUSIC (BRM MASTERCLASS)
May 19

MARC CARY: DIRECTIONS IN MODAL MUSIC (BRM MASTERCLASS)

Event Past
Tue, 19 May 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Abhik Mukherjee: BRM Masterclass 1
May 14

Abhik Mukherjee: BRM Masterclass 1

Event Past
Thu, 14 May 2020 , 08:00PM - 09:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Alexandre Tannous + Brooklyn Raga Massive
Sep 18

Alexandre Tannous + Brooklyn Raga Massive

Event Past
The Assemblage John Street
Wed, 18 September 2019 , 07:00PM - 10:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Sound Meditation
Sep 01

Sound Meditation

Event Past
Sun, 01 September 2019 , 12:00PM - 01:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


BRM Weekly: Unstruck Sound
Aug 15

BRM Weekly: Unstruck Sound

Event Past
Jalopy Theater and School of Music
Thu, 15 August 2019 , 08:00PM - 11:55PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Individual Lessons
Jan 28

Individual Lessons

Event Past
Wed, 28 January 2015 , 06:00PM - 07:00PM (EST)

This event is single one


Individual Lessons
Jan 28

Individual Lessons

Event Past
Wed, 28 January 2015 , 03:30PM - 04:30PM (EST)

This event is single one